And you ly on there
And I hear you breathing
You are crazy too
I really see I must be lucky
I don’t deserve you
We are happy together
You tell me forever
But it ain’t no game
I am in to win it
Say eo eo
I can’t fight it
So lock me in a room
And throw away the keys
Cause I am crazy for you
And you lay on there
And I hear you breathing
You are crazy too
I really see I must be lucky
I don’t deserve you
We are happy together
You tell me forever
But it ain’t no game
I am in to win it
Say eo eo
I can’t fight it

So lock me in a room
And throw away the keys
Cause I am crazy for you



Älskar dejj ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: MattiS

Älskar dej så mycket så jag inte vet vad ♥♥♥

2011-03-11 @ 23:03:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0